Bowie variations by Mike Garson 49:51

Share url: Download Play whole list

I have always loved Mike Garson, the pianist behind David Bowie, and his solo on Lady Grinning Soul is one of the great accompaniments. So here we are with his own riffs on the Bowie songs - pure fun and happiness! I heard him play live in Bowie concerts, and always feel he is one of the great contributors to the music of the thin white duke.

Select: All None With selected tracks: Copy to another playlist Download
  • Space Oddity (3:51) $0.99 Work:
  • John, I'm Only Dancing (3:10) $0.99 Work:
  • Life on Mars (5:28) $0.99 Work:
  • Heroes (4:17) $0.99 Work:
  • Ashes to Ashes (4:29) $0.99 Work:
  • Variations on "Changes" (4:20) $0.99 Work:
  • Let's Dance (4:12) $0.99 Work:
  • Medley: Battle for Britain / The Loneliest Guy / Disco King (7:37) $1.49 Work:
  • Tribute to David (4:33) $0.99 Work:
  • Wild is the Wind (3:49) $0.99 Work:
  • Space Oddity - Take 2 (Bonus Track) (4:05) $0.99 Work:
%s1 %s2
You are listening to a one minute sample. Subscribe now to listen to full length tracks. Change bitrate: 128k | 64k